160 for the 160th

During the Phoneathon this year, we asked alumni to contribute $160 or more in honor of the 160th anniversary of the founding of Zeta Chapter. The results were amazing.

To recognize their generous contributions during the fiscal year that just ended July 1, the alumni listed below will have their names engraved on a plaque that will be displayed prominently in the Chapter House.

In addition, we’re extending the opportunity for alumni to join this list and to have their names included on the plaque. Make your contribution before Oct. 1 and mail your check to the address below, or follow the PayPal link on the zetaskulls homepage.

As always, thanks for your support!

Mail checks to:

John Finlayson

140 East Market Street L.P.

P.O. Box 2026

York, PA 17405-2026

160 FOR THE 160TH

Case Arkell ‘07

Matteo Becchi ‘95

Paul K. Becker ‘64

David J. Beinhacker ‘95

Robert J. Brooks ‘66

Theodore F. Bluey ‘69

John Bury ‘66

Peter C. Contino ‘74

Robert W. Evans ‘74

John L. Finlayson ‘64

Charles P. Flynn ‘61

Jack Garrett ‘05

Matthew Gordon ‘98

James D. Hettleman ‘94

Robert Higdon ‘95

Dan Jacoby ‘05

Jonathan Kanz ‘98

Steve Kielt ‘10

Christopher Lisy ‘98

Adam Oestreich ‘95

Michael S. Olsan ‘86

Joseph Perrotta ‘05

Erik Reiersen ‘90

Robert Ricketts ‘06

Craig Robertson ‘70

Brad Rosenkrantz ‘95

Peter Rovtar ‘80

Jesse Schaefle ‘06

Earl J. Shreiner II ‘63

Robert S. Sterling ‘90

Burman H. Stitt Jr. ‘63

Christopher F. Visser ‘94

Jay S. White ‘98

Ray R. Wilson ‘85

Thomas A. Young ‘86

Dean E. Wolz ‘83